Members of the CFC Management Group

The current members of the CFC Management Group are listed below. Click on the name for further details.

Lyndon Mason (Project Manager) – LRM Horticultural Services Ltd

Philip Collison (Project Chairman) – Partner in J A Collison and Sons

Mark Eves (Industry Representative) – P S and J E Ward Ltd

Sue Lamb – Lambs Flowers

Gordon Flint – owner of New Horizon Flowers

Laura Tebby – Technologist for Superflora

Rebecca Crompton – Senior Customer Technical Manager Flamingo Flowers.

Colum Donnelly – Director of Group Technical MM Flowers.

Debbie Mayhew – Commercial Manager JZ Flowers

Frankie McKiernan – Floral Technical Manager at Sainsbury plc

Tracy Thomas – Senior Horticulturalist at Marks and Spencer plc

Wayne Brough – AHDB Horticulture Knowledge Transfer Manager (Ornamentals)